MR. ROBERT WILSON JR. [email protected] Native of Scotland

datePosted on 04:47, December 6th, 2013 by email fraud Information

Mr. Robert Wilson jr
95ec Clarendon Crescent
Leamington  Spa, Warwickshire,
Coventry, CV32 United Kingdom

Description:

I am Mr. Robert Wilson jr, Native of Scotland. I work in Italy (Rome) for over Three months now, but my family is based in Warwickshire Coventry, I will love to hire a caring male or female house keeper/manager directly who is willing to work in my house in Coventry as a house keeper/Manager. I will like you to know that I have 2 daughters 10 and 8 years old, I can afford to be paying you £2,500 Great British Pounds Sterling’s every four weeks and up keeping money every week of £ 200 Great British Pounds Sterling’s and this is outside your £2,500 Great British Pounds Sterling’s, your responsibility in my house is just to take care of the house. Kindly get back to me if you are interested in this offer.spam COLLECTION SENT VIA EMAIL

APPLICATION
Interested applicant can submit his/her CV via email to:  [email protected]
NOTE: Do not apply if you do not have International Passport.

Employment Status: Full time
Type of Remuneration: Salary plus incentives

Job Location: United Kingdom

Best Regards,
Mr. Robert Wilson jr.
0044-7010083021, 0044-7010059869
Note: If you mistakenly receive this message in your spam or junk folder, this might be caused by a network or server problem. Thanks for your understanding.

from:  MR. ROBERT WILSON JR. <[email protected]>
reply-to:  “MR. ROBERT WILSON JR.” <[email protected]>
to:
date:  Thu, Dec 5, 2013 at 10:48 PM
subject:  JOB OFFER
mailed-by:  mij.gov.ve
categoryPosted in Uncategorized | printPrint

Leave a Reply

Name: (required)
Email: (required) (will not be published)
Website:
Comment:

Categories