Microsoft New year promo

datePosted on 13:28, April 14th, 2011 by emailfrauds
From Microsoft Cooperation @telus.net>
sender-time Sent at 5:01 PM (GMT-07:00). Current time there: 6:25 AM. ✆@telus.net>
reply-to enquiry_claimsdept05@msn.com@telus.net>
to @telus.net>
date Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 5:01 PM@telus.net>
mailed-by telus.net@telus.net>
@telus.net>
hide details Mar 15@telus.net>
@telus.net>
Congratulations.. Your E-mail address has won 1, 000,000 GBP in the ongoing@telus.net>
Microsoft New year promo. Please send@telus.net>
Name-@telus.net>
Address-@telus.net>
age-@telus.net>
sex-@telus.net>
Tel-@telus.net>
@telus.net>
to enquiry_claimsdept05@msn.com for claims@telus.net>

@telus.net>

@telus.net>

Pls. Donot respond to this type of Messages. You are requested Donate for us. Because we are Providing / or rather helping you from Cyber Criminals
categoryPosted in Uncategorized | commentsNo Comments | moreRead More »

Send Name: Country:

datePosted on 13:23, April 14th, 2011 by emailfrauds
from BPO Center
sender-time Sent at 6:27 AM (GMT-04:00). Current time there: 9:21 AM. ✆@series-w.com>
to agt.gnld00@gmail.com@series-w.com>
date Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 6:27 AM@series-w.com>
subject Send Name: Country:@series-w.com>
@series-w.com>
hide details 6:27 AM (12 hours ago)@series-w.com>
@series-w.com>
£750,000.00 Pounds was given to you In The BPO Lottery@series-w.com>

@series-w.com>

Pls. Donot respond to this type of Messages. You are requested Donate for us. Because we are Providing / or rather helping you from Cyber Criminals@series-w.com>

categoryPosted in Uncategorized | commentsNo Comments | moreRead More »

Your ID Won ONE MILLION GBP In The BPO Cash Splash.

datePosted on 13:14, April 14th, 2011 by emailfrauds
from Gonzalo Duque Escobar@unal.edu.co>


sender-time Sent at 5:30 AM (GMT+02:00). Current time there: 3:08 PM. ✆@unal.edu.co>
to @unal.edu.co>
date Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 5:30 AM@unal.edu.co>
subject Your ID Won ONE MILLION GBP In The BPO Cash Splash.@unal.edu.co>
mailed-by unal.edu.co@unal.edu.co>
@unal.edu.co>
hide details 5:30 AM (13 hours ago)@unal.edu.co>
@unal.edu.co>
@unal.edu.co>
@unal.edu.co>
Name:…Tell:..Country:..@unal.edu.co>

@unal.edu.co>


@unal.edu.co>

categoryPosted in Uncategorized | commentsNo Comments | moreRead More »

One Million Pounds In Mega Ball Company

datePosted on 05:35, April 11th, 2011 by emailfrauds

from :  Sophia Alexandra
reply : to megaball11@msnzone.cn
to :  info@org
 
@msnzone.cn>
subject RE

hide details Apr 6 (6 days ago)

Your ID Has Won One Million Pounds In Mega Ball Company, Send Your‏
Name:
Address:
Tel Number
@msnzone.cn>

categoryPosted in Uncategorized | commentsNo Comments | moreRead More »
123... 113114115Previous

Categories